Building Advantage Wisconsin

Executive Board Update

It’s been a while since we’ve sent out an update on our Executive Board of Directors at Building Advantage. Our Executive Board is made up of six labor and six management representatives, along with five industry advisors from across southeastern Wisconsin. Together, we work on issues of mutual concern for both sides ranging from getting our members back to work to recruiting our future workforce.

Currently our Board consists of:
Dan Bukiewicz, President of the Milwaukee Building & Construction Trades Council
Kevin O’Toole, Executive Vice President of Hunzinger Construction Company

Management Representatives
Rupert Kotze, President of Kotze Construction
John Brennan, Co-Chief Executive Officer of J.M. Brennan Inc.
Paul Reamer, Vice President of Lippert Tile
Ed Tonn, President of Butters-Fetting
Dave Drumel, Vice President – Construction of Staff Electric Co., Inc.

Labor Representatives
Tony Neira, Business Manager with Laborers Local 113
Dean Warsh, Business Manager with Electrical Workers Local 494
Pat Landgraf, Business Manager with Sheet Metal Workers Local 18
Zoran Markovich, Northern Regional Director with Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters – North Region
Scott Hink, Business Manager with Operative Plasterers and Cement Masons Local 599

Mike Fabishak, CEO of Associated General Contractors of Greater Milwaukee
Bob Rayburn, Executive Vice President of National Electrical Contractors Association – Milwaukee
Mark Kessenich, Interim CEO and President of WRTP/BIG STEP
John Topp, Chief Executive Officer of Allied Construction Employers Association
Lauri Rollings, Executive Director of Plumbing Mechanical Sheet Metal Contractors Alliance

More information on each Executive Board member can be found on our website:

Comments are closed